Especially for cats, urethritis is a common disease with a recurrence rate of up to 45% , and because of body structure, male cats are more likely to have urethritis than female cats. The 2 -year-old to 8 chance of urinary tract disease in cats suffering than under the age of 10 more than the high age of the cat. Cat urethritis is more common than you think, and it should never be taken lightly.

 

Note urethritis symptoms of

urinary frequency,

hematuria,

urinary no

kitty long sand tray squatting

to urinate there is pain, do not want to make the cat on the toilet


urethritis reason

1 . The pissing pan is too dirty. Cats are not willing to urinate

in a dirty environment. They will endure the pee and leave it to the owner to clean the pan in the toilet. Tolerance of urine causes urine to be stored for too long, resulting in the formation of spar and growth of bacteria and infections.

2 . Drink too little water.

This is the main reason why cats are prone to urethral problems!

3 . Obese cats

with fat near the urethra can narrow the urethra and increase the chance of urethritis.

4 . Recurrence of urethritis!

Whether it is human or animal, those who have had urethritis easily and often relapse, this is also the most painful!

 

#DRpet Urinary Tract Care helps to soothe and solve cats and dogs' urethral problems. It contains cranberries, vitamin C and Oregon grape root and other active ingredients. At the same time, it can help relieve urethral and bladder discomfort, reduce bacterial value, maintain urethral health, and prevent urethral inflammation.

万万不能轻视宠物尿道膀胱问题!特别是猫咪,尿道炎更是常见病,复发率更高达45%,而由于身体结构,公猫患尿道炎的机率比母猫更高。而2岁至8岁的猫咪患上下泌尿道疾病的机率比10岁以上的猫咪更为高。猫咪尿道炎比你想像中的更常见,绝不能掉以轻心。


注意尿道炎征状

频尿

血尿

尿不出

猫咪长时间蹲砂盘

小便有痛楚,令猫咪不愿上厕所


尿道炎原因

1.忍尿

砂盘太脏,猫咪不愿在环境肮脏的地方大小便,它们会忍着大小便,留待主人清洁好砂盘在上厕所。忍尿令尿液储存时间过长,因而形成晶石及滋生细菌及感染。


2.喝水太少。

这是猫咪容易患上尿道问题的主因!


3.过胖猫咪

尿道附近的脂肪会令尿道狭窄,尿道炎机会因而增加。


4.尿道炎复发!

不论是人或动物,曾患过尿道炎的都很容易而且很经常复发,这个也是最痛苦的!


 


#DRpet泌尿道健康配方宥助舒缓及解决猫狗尿道问题,含有小红莓、维他命 C及俄勒冈葡萄根等多种有效成份,具抗氧化,抗炎抗菌功效。同时有助缓和尿道及膀胱不适,减低细菌值,维持尿道健康,防止尿道发炎。


犬猫适用

参考零售价为$138