Cats in your home often get watery?

Orbital redness?

Does the eye often have secretions?

Excessive secretion of tears?

  

The master at home often shed tears, or his eyes are red and swollen? Ever wondered why? Resulting in?

  

In fact, the above are the symptoms of cat flu. The above symptoms are often mistaken for cats Mimic discomfort or allergies, but if they occur frequently, there is a good chance that the feline flu will develop. In addition to the above eye symptoms, other Symptoms include sneezing, runny nose, cough, loss of appetite, and fever.

  

When cats lack autoimmunity, they can easily become infected with feline influenza virus (FHV-1). As the owner, pay attention to the cat's body Condition, give health products to cats with insufficient resistance to increase resistance. Even though the cat itself has been vaccinated, there is still a chance that you will get feline flu because the antibodies to the vaccine are not 100% insured.

  

#Dorpat Strengthening Immune Formula  is for cats to increase their resistance. Each gram contains 396 mg of leucine, which ensures that the cat can absorb enough lysine for daily needs. Helps to suppress and prevent #Cat Flu , improve discomfort caused by the cat flu virus, such as runny nose, eye drops, beatings Sneezing, stuffy nose, etc. .; at the same time, it can help stop the virus from regenerating and reduce the chance of cat flu # recurrence .

【泪眼汪汪惹人怜,小心病毒眼泪】


  

家中猫咪经常眼水汪汪的?

眼眶湿润泛红?

眼睛经常有分泌物?

泪水分泌过盛?

  

家中主子经常泪流满面,或者眼眶红肿?有没有想过是什么原因导致?

  

其实以上都是猫流感的病征。以上的病征常常被误以为是猫咪一时的不适或过敏,但如果出现的次数频繁,就很有机会是猫流感发病。除了以上的眼部征状,其他的征状还有打喷嚏、流鼻水、 咳嗽、 食欲不振及发烧等。

  

当猫咪自身免疫力不足,就会很容易感染猫流感病毒(FHV-1)。作为主人,要留意猫咪身体的状况,给予保健品给抵制力不足的猫咪服用,以增强抵抗力。即使猫咪本身已注射疫苗,但仍有机会患上猫流感,因为疫苗的抗体不是%保险的。

  

#DRpet加强免疫配方 为猫咪增强抵抗力,每1克含有396毫克的左式离胺酸,确保猫咪吸收到足够日常所需的离胺酸份量。有助抑制及预防 #猫流感,改善猫流感病毒所引起的不适,例如:流鼻水、流眼水、打喷嚏、鼻塞等;同时有助制止病毒再生及减低猫流感 #复发机会。