(Degenerative joint disease) is the most common joint disease in dogs. It is a progressive and permanent problem of articular cartilage degradation. Chronic inflammation causes damage to articular cartilage. The problem of joint degradation is unavoidable, but the owner can detect and protect the pet's joints as soon as possible to prevent the joints from continuing to deteriorate. Let the hair child prolong the days when the joints are sound and lively.

  

[Symptoms of degenerative arthritis]

Different walking posture

Occasional lameness

Hairy children's motility decreases

Jump reduction

Stiff movements after getting up or lying down


Degenerative arthritis refers to problems in the entire joint including cartilage, synovial capsule, synovial fluid, subchondral bone, supporting tissues around the joint such as ligaments, tendons and even muscles. Although it cannot be completely cured, the goal of treating degenerative arthritis is to ease the discomfort of the dog and prevent further deterioration of degenerative arthritis.

  

[How to relieve the pain caused by degenerative arthritis? Slow joint degeneration? 】

In addition to common joint-protecting components such as glucosamine, chondroitin, and MSM, amphotericin is an essential component. Clinical trial studies have pointed out that green mussel can effectively reduce joint pain, at the same time reduce joint cartilage, bone and adjacent structure damage and accelerate the regeneration and repair of chondrocytes which can cooperate with glucosamine and chondroitin to stimulate chondrocytes to produce more collagen, glycoprotein and glycosaminoglycan. The hyaluronic acid component will form a protective film on the surface of the knee cartilage, which can inhibit the inflammatory response and the production of pain substances, thereby alleviating the symptoms.

Glucosamine, chondroitin, MSM, serotonin, hyaluronic acid-the above 5 major components are indispensable for joint health products.

  

#DRpet Natural Hip & Joint Advance Formula for Dogs fortified joints Natural meat granules contain a variety of joint-protecting ingredients, and the unique formula is especially targeted at dogs with degenerative arthritis. Each grain of meat contains glucosamine, chondroitin, MSM, green hormone, and hyaluronic acid. It is formulated with meat grains and simply fed, allowing you to take care of your dog's joint health easily every day.

退化性关节炎(Degenerative joint disease)是狗狗最常见的关节疾病,它是一种渐进 及永久性 的关节软骨退化问题,慢性的发炎造成关节软骨受到破坏。关节退化问题无可避免,但主人可以及时发现及尽早为宠物关节进行保健,防止关节继续恶化。让毛孩延长关节健全,活泼走动的日子。


  


【退化性关节炎的征状】


走路姿势跟以前不同


偶尔出现跛脚情况


毛孩活动力下降


跳跃减少


起床或趴后的动作僵硬




退化性关节炎是指整个关节包括软骨、滑液囊膜、滑液、软骨下骨、关节周边支持组织如韧带、肌腱甚至肌肉发生问题。虽然无法完全治好,但治疗退化性关节炎的目标是缓解狗狗的不舒服、防止退化性关节炎进一步的恶化。


  


【怎样舒缓退化性关节炎带来的痛楚?减慢关节退化? 】


除了葡萄糖胺、软骨素、MSM等常见的保护关节成份外,青口素是必要的成份。临床试验研究指出,#青口素能有效减轻关节疼痛,同时减轻关节软骨、骨头和邻近结构的损害及加速软骨细胞的再生与修复。青口素能配合葡萄糖胺及软骨素,刺激软骨细胞生成更多的胶原蛋白、糖蛋白和糖胺多糖。而透明质酸成份会在膝关节软骨表面形成一层保护膜,能抑制发炎反应及疼痛物质产生,从而纾缓症状。


葡萄糖胺、软骨素、MSM、青口素、透明质酸—以上5大成份是关节保健品不可或缺的。


  


#DRpet维骨素强化关节天然肉粒含有多种保护关节成份,独特配方特别针对狗狗退化性关节炎。每粒肉粒含有葡萄糖胺、软骨素、MSM、青口素、透明质酸,采用肉粒配方,简单喂食,让你每天轻松照顾狗狗关节健康。




参考零售价为$290 (120粒装)