The eyes are the windows of the souls of cats and dogs. Be careful to protect them! In fact, there are many Plants have natural eye protection, and Lid has been used to treat eye inflammation since ancient times. Itching problem, IKEA will take you to know it! The next time you help cats and dogs pick eye products, pay attention!


[German chamomile / Matric aria ricotta]


Chamomile originated in Europe and has a long history. It has been used by people to treat diseases since ancient times. It is also a widely used medicinal plant in the family Asteraceae. Because it can heal nearby Because of the disease of plants and trees, chamomile is known as the "plant doctor”. The terpenoids and scutellarin in chamomile make it anti-oxidant, sedative, bactericidal, Inhibit inflammation function, Zhong can protect eye mucosa!


[Xiao Mi Cao Eyebright / Euphrasia] Xiao

Mi Cao in English is called Eyebright, which means "eyes are clear and clear “Liang" means the eye-filling formula in western traditional herbal medicine. I Yilin has been regarded by Europeans as a natural eye supplement Xiaomi Cao effective against allergies, soothing dry eyes and itchy symptoms, to deal with eye and is especially effective!


In the past, most pet eye drops on the market used chemicals to eliminate inflammation and sterilize, But IKEA already has eye drops mainly using the above natural flowers and plants to achieve sterilization and eye protection Great effect! The ingredients are natural, so the owner will feel more at ease when using it. Good news for us! 


** Droplet mentions that, according to the recommendation of the Department of Health, after opening the eye drops One month, no matter how much the product is left, it should be discarded because when using eye drops Droplets may come in contact with airborne bacteria or animal eyes, or eye drops Bacteria breed improperly preserved **

帶你認識天然殺菌植物

眼睛係貓狗們嘅靈魂之窗,一定要小心保護!事實上有好多植物都有天然嘅護眼作用,自古以黎都被用作治療眼睛發炎痕癢問題,宜家就帶你地認識一下啦!下次幫貓狗們揀眼睛產品嘅時候可以留意下喇!

[德國洋甘菊German chamomile/Matricaria recutita]

洋甘菊源於歐洲,歷史悠久,自古以黎就被人用作治療疾病,亦係一種被廣泛使用嘅菊科藥用植物。因為能夠治癒附近草木嘅疾病,所以洋甘菊仲有「植物的醫生」嘅美譽洋甘菊中嘅萜類同黃硐物質令其具有抗氧化、鎮靜、殺菌、抑制發炎功能,仲可以保護眼黏膜!

[小米草Eyebright /Euphrasia]
小米草英文被稱為Eyebright,係指「眼睛清晰明亮」嘅意思,係西方傳統草藥學中嘅補眼良方,亦自中古世紀以黎一直被歐洲人當作係天然嘅護眼補品小米草有效抗敏惑、舒緩眼睛乾澀及痕癢徵狀,對付眼睛發炎特別有效!

以前市面上大部份嘅寵物眼藥水都會使用化學品黎消炎殺菌,但宜家已經有眼藥水主要運用以上天然花草達至殺菌護眼嘅效果!成份天然,主人們使用時就更加安心啦,真係主人們嘅喜訊! 

**DR.pet提提你,根據衛生署建議,眼藥水開封後一個月,無論產品剩下多少都理應棄掉,因為使用眼藥水時滴口可能會接觸到空氣中的細菌或觸及動物眼睛,或眼藥水保存方法不當而滋生細菌**