Everyone may know that for dogs, cats and cats with sensitive skin , veterinarians recommend taking fish oil. But why is Lang Zhong the reason?

In fact, Omega-3 fatty acids quenched from deep-sea fish oil can slow the occurrence of allergies. In the treatment of skin allergies, the use of steroids and the number of steroids can be reduced. After taking more than one month You can see the effect, and the fatty acids are very safe and harmless to the body. But pay attention, you must choose the fish oil quenched only mega-3 is effective. Consumed from other sources or omega-6May make allergies worse.


[Does my owner have skin allergies? Catching allergy symptoms one by one! 】

Bite your feet? Grinding your face on the floor? Scratching? Continuous hair loss? Damaged skin?

The above symptoms are caused by itching of skin in different parts, which may cause skin damage. At this time, the source of infection in the environment may be bacteria or molds that will infect the skin of animals. Fish oilcan soothe and improve symptoms caused by atopic dermatitis.

If you have a skin allergy problem, you may want to try it.Fish oil, see the effect!


DR.pet's pure wild Icelandic salmon oil uses aluminum utensils to protect the quality of the fish oil from sunlight, air and moisture . Droplet Pure Wild Iceland Salmon Oil provides balanced EPA Andhra, contains no hormones, hormones and trans fats, uses patented low-temperature extraction technology, filters harmful substances, and provides pets with high-quality, uncontaminated fish oil.

【點解皮膚過敏要食魚油?】

大家可能都知道對於皮膚容易過敏的狗狗貓貓,獸醫會推薦服用魚油。但箇中原因又是為什麼呢?
其實因為從深海魚油淬取出的Omega-3脂肪酸,能夠緩過敏的發生。在治療皮膚過敏時,更可減少類固醇的使用次數跟使用量。在服用超過一個月以上就能看到效果,而且脂肪酸非常安全,對身體無害。不過要留意,一定要選擇由魚油淬取出的omega-3才有效,食用其他來源的或是omega-6有可能會讓過敏更嚴重。

【我家主子是皮膚過敏嗎?過敏症狀逐個捉!】
咬腳?在地板上磨臉?抓癢?持續掉毛?皮膚破損?
以上的症狀,都是因為不同部位的皮膚搔癢,有機會會造成皮膚損傷,這時環境中的感染源,可能是細菌或是黴菌就會伺機感染上動物的皮膚。而魚油能舒緩和改善異位性皮膚炎所引致的徵狀。
如果你家主子都有以上皮膚過敏問題,不妨讓牠試一下服用魚油,看看效果喔!

DR.pet純正野生冰島三文魚油採用鋁製器皿,能保障魚油質量,不受陽光、空氣和水分影響。DR.pet純正野生冰島三文魚油提供均衡的EPA及DHA,不含激素、荷爾蒙及反式脂肪、採用專利低溫提取技術,過濾有害物質,為寵物提供優質不受污染的魚油。