Menu
Your Cart

Skin Care

DR.pet Anti‐Flea& Anti‐Tick Shampoo
New Hot
 For use on dogs, cats, horses and ferrets over 12 weeks . Contains Pyrethrum which naturally repels and kills insects, Safe for warm‐blooded animals and humans Prevents the attachment of fleas, lice and ticks on animals for up to three days...
HK$130.00
Ex Tax:HK$130.00
DR.pet Coconut Oil Shampoo
New Hot
Anti sensitive, soothes and moisturizes dry skin, reduces flakingEnhances silkiness, softness and shininess of coatMaintains the elasticity of skinAntimicrobial, antibacterial, and antifungalHelps protect and maintain the colour of coat, especiallysuitable for dogs with white or brown hair, such as ..
HK$89.00
Ex Tax:HK$89.00
For irritated, sensitive or dry skin.Relief of red spot caused by allergies or sensitivity.Helps heal and sooth, optimizes skin and coat conditioning.Builds up superior lipid barrier and maintains moisture in skin.Skin Regeneration..
HK$140.00
Ex Tax:HK$140.00
Natural IngredientsSupports treatment of various skin diseasesNutritionally support skin and coat healthLiver support and detoxificationFor redness, itchness, eczema etc skin problemContains many substances with anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic, antipruritic, antioxidant and detoxicating properties..
HK$195.00
Ex Tax:HK$195.00
DR.pet Antifungal & Antiseptic Skin Spray
New Hot
For Dogs & CatsEffective in soothing the below symptoms of skin:‐ Against fungal infections such as ringworm‐ Treats bacterial infections which lead to pyoderma, including folliculitis,impetigo and interdigital pyoderma‐ Alleviates allergies due to fleas, food, environment or hereditary‐ Improve..
HK$160.00
Ex Tax:HK$160.00
Contains Oatmeal and Tea tree OilAnti-fungus & Anti-bacteriaNaturally treat and provide soothing relief to itching and hot spots, bacterial and fungal dermatitisRelieves skin inflammation and restores moistureRelieves redness, malodorous discharge from lesions patches of skin becoming darker (hy..
HK$140.00
Ex Tax:HK$140.00
Dr. Pet Pure Wild Icelandic Salmon Oil
New Hot
Promotes a healthy, shiny coatAdd moisture to help maintain healthy skinMaintain Healthy JointsPromote Heart HealthRich in DHA & EPA..
HK$290.00
Ex Tax:HK$290.00
DR.pet 3 in 1 Krill Oil provides nutrients and Omegas for full spectrum canine and feline support. Combination of Krill oil, Salmon oil and Hemp seed oil contains generous Omega 3 and 6 fatty acids, which contain EPA and DHA to support cardiovascular, brain, vision, skin, coat, joint and immune heal..
HK$260.00
Ex Tax:HK$260.00
Showing 1 to 8 of 8 (1 Pages)

• 您的購物車內沒有商品!

HK$


適用於12週以上之犬、貓、馬及貂鼠含天然除蟲菊酯,有助殺死及驅除各種跳蚤、寄生蟲及牛蜱對熱血動物及人類均安全無害使用後三天內能有效預防跳蚤、寄生蟲及牛蜱等再次依附於寵物身上..
HK$130.00
HK$130.00
紓緩及滋潤乾燥皮膚,減少皮屑亮澤及柔順毛髮,改善脫毛情況增加皮膚彈性防敏、抗真菌及細菌含鎖色作用,特別適合白色或啡色毛髮之犬隻,如貴婦犬、松鼠犬及哥基犬等..
HK$89.00
HK$89.00
適用於敏感及乾燥皮膚的貓隻及犬隻能改善皮膚乾燥及脫皮現象止癢及舒緩敏感引起的紅腫抗炎及促進健康細胞生長幫助治療小傷口及皮膚潰瘍加強皮膚結構,增加角質細胞含水量,膠原和彈力從內至外提高皮膚保濕度。..
HK$140.00
HK$140.00
含有多種不同的草本成份預防及舒緩各種表層皮膚問題如紅腫痕癢、發炎、濕疹、異位性皮膚炎、脫毛脫皮等透過抗炎、抗敏感、抗氧化等改善皮膚深層問題標本兼治,從而令表層皮膚能維持健康狀態對抗皮膚上的自由基,修護..
HK$195.00
HK$195.00
有效紓緩以下皮膚症狀:真菌感染引致的皮膚病如金錢癣細菌感染引致的皮膚病如毛囊炎、膿皰病及趾間膿皮症遺傳性、食物、跳蚤、及外來刺激物如花粉及灰塵引起的過敏性皮膚炎荷爾蒙失調或免疫力衰退導致的皮膚問題減低..
HK$160.00
HK$160.00
不含藥性以天然成份對抗真菌、細菌感染、發炎改善濕疹困擾能有效舒緩濕疹所引起的痕癢和紅腫舒緩異位性皮膚炎及接觸性皮膚炎加強皮膚保濕..
HK$140.00
HK$140.00
用2星期後,令毛色光滑潤澤天然美毛產品,不含激素及荷爾蒙對抗因過敏及環境引起的脫毛、皮膚炎、紅疹、乾燥等問題,促進心臟保持健康有助改善視力,抑制視力減退,及預防白內障保持關節健康,避免磨損,有效改善關..
HK$280.00
HK$280.00
顯示 1 - 7 / 7 (共計 1 頁)
TOP